Help SCOPE Continue to Grow Our Impact Sponsor a Camper

2024 SCOPE Benefit

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 at the Ziegfeld Ballroom, NYC

6:30pm Cocktails
8:00pm Dinner and Program
9:15pm After Party / Dessert Reception
Suggested Benefit Attire: Cocktail (preferably no jeans)


SCOPE Leadership Award
Ben Appelbaum Advocate for Youth
Philanthropic Camp of the Year


All check contributions can be made out to:
SCOPE, 275 Madison Avenue, Suite 2110, New York, NY 10016

Benefit Sponsorships

Benefit Tickets & Journal Ads

– SCOPE Benefit Chairs –
Matty Layman and Andrew Berg


Kara and Julian Acker
Margot Berg
Stacy Bess
Ivy Cohen
Sara Fetterhoff
Scott Glick
Jaclyn Greenberg
Max Grossman
Pam Hall
Emily Hofstetter
Ethan Kasnett
Jason Kleinman
Jill Kleinman
Jen Mamlet
Justin Mayer
Jess Michaels

Courtney Pierce Philippou
Bennett Schmidt
Gayle Schreiber
Dani Suchow
Allison Wortman
Dan Zenkel

Cocktail Sponsor

North American Camp Trust

Entertainment Sponsor

Platinum Sponsors

Gold Sponsors

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Lead Gift In-Kind Sponsor

robert graham

Gift In-Kind Sponsors

2023 SCOPE Benefit Photos

SCOPE 2023 Benefit E-Journal

Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Download E-Journal >